Member List

 

Band

Contact

Telephone Number

Andover TownMr Steve Large

01264 324056

steve.large@btinternet.com

Bath Spa

Mr John Light

07811 419318

secretary@bathspaband.co.uk

Bournemouth Concert Brass

A Hughes

07976 044118

alf24@hotmail.co.uk

Bratton Silver

Mrs Sue Jackson

secretary@brattonsilverband.co.uk

 

 

 

Brunel Brass

Mr. John Winterflood

01793 421511

07980 794565

jfwinterflood@hotmail.com

Chichester City Band

Ms Andrea Cifelli

07885 618410

secretary@chicityband.co.uk

Corsham

Mr. C. Hazell

01373 824897

hazelllock@sky.com

Denmead Brass

Andrew Hill

07811 450420

hillsarj@ntlworld.com

Downton

Mrs. Danie Williams

07535 994164

secretary@downtonband.org.uk

A W Parker (Drybrook)

Mr David Harding

07891 032057

d.harding@tiscali.co.uk

Gillingham Imperial

Mr. Nigel Perrin

01747 861507

07817 482251

petergatehouse@btinternet.com

 

Hyde

Mr. Matt Spencer

07717 251495

hydeband.newforest@hotmail.com

Michelmersh Silver

Mrs. Claire Topp

01794 501167

claire_topp@hotmail.com

New Forest Brass

Mr. M. Miller

07713 068288

mikemiller@btinternet.com

Ocean Brass

Mr. Jacob Povall

07939 316797

j.povall01@gmail.com

Otterbourne Brass

Mr. M Davis

01264 860594

mikegrdavis@btinternet.com

Phoenix Brass (Crewkerne)

Mr. D Bulgin

info@astaires.co.uk

Poole Borough

Mrs. Polly Dear

01202 427230

email@pooleboroughband.com

Ringwood & Burley

Ms. Jane Lashmar

secretary@ringwoodandburleyband.co.uk

Sandhurst Silver  Janatha Yarham

 07981 262778

janatha.yarham@gmail.com

Shrewton Silver

Ms. Katy Walker

07786 734742

secretary@shrewtonbanc.org.uk

Spinnaker BrassMr. Kelvin Howard

spinbrasssec@googlemail.com

Swindon Brass

Mrs C. Cowley

01793 813115

07789 063682

cherylcordon279@btinternet.com

 

Swindon Pegasus Brass

Hayley Ferrisenquiries@swindonpegasus.com

 

Test Valley

Angela Lewis

secretary@testvalleybrass.co.uk

Test Valley Youth

Mr. Alun Grace

grace-a@sky.com

Vectis Youth Band

Mrs Mary Teague

01983 520975

07890 906383

maryteague@homecall.co.uk

Verwood Concert

Sheridan Jeary

 01202 981169

secretaryvcb@gmail.com

Weymouth Concert 

Ms. Laura Caddy

 07824 696393

weymouthconcertbrass@gmail.com

Wilton & District

Dave Topp

01980 655623

07920 148615

davetopp-wdyb@hotmail.co.uk

Woodfalls

Nicola Reid

07779 013557

secretary@woodfallsband.com

  View Map of Bands